My World – Tape 9

Posted: May 6, 2011 in Word
Tags:

This is it. I’m done with this. I’ve reached Tape 9 (nine?!) and it will end here for the time being. I don’t know how long it will be until I post again. I’m not saying it’s the end, I’m not shutting the site down. I’m saying I don’t want to post for a while. Or maybe I’ll post sooner than expected, I’m having trouble sleeping right anyway, but don’t get you hopes up…I’m not.

Lately, I fell the need to write again. I haven’t written in 3 years, maybe it’ll be good again…if I don’t write to empty my mind, I go mad. But I don’t want to write. I’m not that optimistic anymore…what’s optimism good for? Absolutely nothing. Or at least not when you have nothing good around you.

So thank you to those who came here regularly and I apologize if this message gets you down, but it’s for the best. For all you, I got something at the bottom of the post…

VA – My World – Tape 9 – 2011

Tracklist:

238. Jemini The Gifted One – Funk Soul Sensation ( Godfather Don Remix)
239. CunninLynguists – Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) (featuring Rick Warren)
240. Classified – Ups & Downs
241. Dr. Dre – Nothing But A G Thang (featuring Snoop Dogg)
242. Lupe Fiasco – Theme Music To A Drive By
243. InI – Fakin’ Jax (featuring Pete Rock) (9th Wonder Remix)
244. Atmosphere – Molly Cool
245. Jean Grae – Away With Me (with Blue Sky Black Death)
246. Gravediggaz – Diary Of A Madman
247. Pace Won and Mr. Green – Can You Hear Me?
248. Atmosphere – She’s Enough
249. Murs – Varsity Blues 2
250. Heltah Skeltah – Operation Lock Down
251. Boot Camp Clik – And So..
252. Atmosphere – The Last To Say
253. Reks – 25th Hour
254. K-Rino – Lifting The Veil
255. Large ProfessoR – ijuswannachill
256. Atmosphere – You Make Me Wanna
257. Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise
258. BK-One – American Nightmare (featuring Brother Ali and Scarface)
259. J-Live – The Way That I Rhyme (featuring Boog Brown)
260. Redman – Whateva Man (featuring Erick Sermon)
261. Atmosphere – By Your Side
262. Bonus Track: D-Sisive – Die In Amsterdam

Download:

My World – Tape 9

and a bonus track…for those who got this far.

Comments
  1. msh says:

    Y u no write no moah?

Leave a Reply

