A Clockwork Syndrome

Posted: April 17, 2011 in Word
Tags: , ,

New shit from Murs! I almost forgot how good Aesop was on the boards.

I sink deeper, it got me in a sleeper
I feel nothing, heart colder than a deep freezer
Numb to life, so I’m numb to the pain
It’s like it won’t be happy ’til it drives me insane
My brain, minor serotonin
Won’t let me see straight don’t know where I’m going
Can’t see the light it’s like it’s got my eyes closed
And the pills that they give me, just another blind fold.

Leave a Reply

