Golden Mondays #23

Posted: March 28, 2011 in Word
Tags: , ,

I recently listened to Snoop Dogg’s latest effort “Doggumentary. Big mistake! See, Snoop is one of the emcees that decreased the quality of his releases with the passing of time, but somehow I still give him a shot every time he releases new material. Maybe it’s just me and I can’t adapt to the ever-so-changing style of mister Dogg, but I’m not feeling this album at all… So I’ll stick to the rhymes of a much more younger Snoop.

One, two, three and to the fo’
Snoop Doggy Dogg and Dr. Dre are at the do’
Ready to make an entrance, so back on up
(Cause you know we ’bout had to rip shit up)
Gimme the microphone first, so I can bust like a bubble
Compton and Long Beach together, now you know you in trouble.

Leave a Reply

