Thirteenth Best of 2010

Posted: February 28, 2011 in Word

The 13th spot on my list is reserved by a man that managed to be the only guy in hip-hop to ever release a triple disc album. Which reminds me, I really need to listen to “American Hunger” once more, as I don’t remember half of it anymore. I should be ashamed of myself…

MF Grimm – You Only Live Twice: The Audio Graphic Novel

Grimm stays true to himself and releases another solid album, his 8th overall.

They know that I’m the chosen one, they see it in the stars
Wise men nod heads when MF spit his bars.

Comments
  1. Thirteenth Best of 2010 « La Fin De Leur Monde…

    Here at World Spinner we are debating the same thing……

Leave a Reply

