Golden Mondays #19

Posted: January 10, 2011 in Word
Tags: , ,

Intermission over, back to that dope shit.

Fly like a jet sting like a hornet
Knuckleheads get live and set it off if you want it
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels is crushing fools no joke
With styles more fatal than second hand smoke
Don’t provoke the wrath of this rhyme inventor
Cause I blow up spots like the World Trade Center
Come with the super trooper on his assault mission
The tech’s technique cause he’s a technician.

 

Despair and animosity got broke with the swiftness
I don’t know what they think this is
I feel a sharp pain in my neck, now I can’t see on my hand
They hit me with the dart filled with the pork chops sim.

Comments

Leave a Reply

