Woke Up With A New Head

Posted: January 9, 2011 in Word
Tags: ,

Note to self: work harder and do things better. Think even more for fucks sake…OK, you may carry on now.

Good morning, good afternoon
Good evening, I welcome you
To vaudeville. I hope we’ll be friends
Ow we’ll be friends forever
So take my hand and walk along
This garden I planted on my own
And promise me: we’ll be friends
Ow we’ll be friends forever
Cause all my life I’ve waited for
This day to arrive and here we are..together
I hope we’ll be friends,
Ow we’ll be friends forever.

Comments

Leave a Reply

