Hurry Up And Buy

Posted: December 9, 2010 in Word
Tags:

Christmas consumerism blooms quite sporadically this time of the year.

I saw it TV, I was told to buy a CD
The CD told me buy a TV
The TV that I bought came with a CD that said go buy the DVD
The DVD that I bought came with a CD
Which was the DVD of the making of the TV, that I saw
Which told me to go and buy the CD in the first place, wait nah
I put the DVD in the TV so you can see what I saw
But wait, this a CD so you can’t see me, aw
Maybe I should just come out on DVD like CB, far
With mad special effects and maybe a CG, car
To ride around in on your TV
Bumping the CD that I got when I copped the TV
Which is the same TV in my car.

Leave a Reply

