Full Of Potential

Posted: December 5, 2010 in Word
Tags: , ,

Don’t tell me the future looks bright, because my photochromic glasses can’t see in vivid color.

Now in the present day, I’m blessed to say let the record play
Using my music as a movement to correct mistakes
Knowing my death awaits, I hesitate to question fate
Boys and girls, this world is nothing but a test of faith.
So now I’m planning every step I take, must be a better way
Deeply meditate on these ahead I pray.

Leave a Reply

