Golden Mondays #11

Posted: November 15, 2010 in Word
Tags: ,

Shit. I need a new phone, but they’re goddamn expensive these days. Meh. Here’s some ’90 hip-hop to improve the day.

Kids I beat up with my style that’s the newest
My crew is running more ruckus than Carl Lewis
It’s from the sewer now ya see me on the top
So stop and recognize the niggas on ya block.

 

Well I’ll be darned, shiver me timbers, yo head for the hills
I picked a weeping willow, and a daffodil
So back up bucko or I’ll pulverize McGruff
‘Cause this little piggy gets busy and stuff
Arrivederci, heavens to mercy, honky tonk I get swift
I caught a snuffleufagus and smoked a boogaloo spliff.

 

See I freak it from the sewer plus I’m quick to do ya posse
I’m swoopin’ on the note just like I was a kamikaze
See they thought I lost my spot so they went and got real comfy
So now I gotta hit him hard and Bogart like Humphrey.

Leave a Reply

