As I Come Back

Posted: October 20, 2010 in Word
Tags: ,

First thing’s first – you’ll have to pardon my hiatus for almost 2 months. I had a lot to deal with and was going through some tough times with my personal life. I was at a point where I wasn’t living in hell, but hell was living in me… I hit rock bottom, but have no fear, I picked myself up again…I guess sometimes you need to take a break from everything that’s around you to find what’s wrong and fix it. Or to “find yourself” as they say. Who’s they? Beats me, but they sure do say a lot.

Eh, but don’t mind me too much though…I tend to exaggerate things sometimes. So anyway, I’m back to my good ol’ self, and am looking forward to supplying you with more hip-hop goodness as this blog progresses. Might not be able to post as often as I used to, but will try to maintain a steady flow.

Think different, outside the box
Don’t want a lot of a little, we want a little of a lot
In this world, Evidence, all I go is my word
Spin at thirty-three and a third

Leave a Reply

