Golden Mondays #5

Posted: August 9, 2010 in Word
Tags: ,

Huge Outkast drop.

Now, my oral demonstration be like clitoral stimulation
to the female gender, ain’t nothing better
Let me know when it’s wet enough to enter
If not I’ll wait, because the future of the world depends on
Therefore, if not the child we raise gon’ have that nigga syndrome
Or will it know to be the hard regardless of the skin tone
I really feel that if we tune it, it just might get picked on
Or will it give a fuck about what others say and get gone

Having no mercy for the disrespectful ones
Some be hanging around the crew looking for funds
Dumb, deaf and fine, they be asking me all about mine
How she doing, how she be, I know she’s sipping that wine

True I got more fans than the average man but not enough loot to last me
To the end of the week, I live by the beat like you live check to check
If you don’t move your foot, then I don’t eat, so we like neck to neck
Yes we done come a long way like them Slim ass cigarettes from Virginia
This ain’t gon stop so we just gonna continue

All the players came from far and wide
Wearing afros and braids in every gangster ride
Now I’m here to tell you there’s a better day
When the player ball is happening on Christmas day

Leave a Reply

