Nothing Personal

Posted: July 3, 2010 in Word
Tags:

There are a lot of people out there that give Hip-Hop a bad name and it makes me sick to my stomach. And what’s even worse is that people actually like that shit, for reasons I am unaware of. I can never understand how some people can let those morons put out such garbage music that gets airplay on the radio and videos on TV. It’s sickening to true fans all over the world. I’m not going to drop names or point at people, but it should be obvious towards whom I’m leading to.

Y’all should all get lynched.

Comments
  1. einounimus says:

    e bestiala treaba asta. tu mi ai zis de el ? sau eu tie ?

Leave a Reply

