Death

Posted: May 11, 2010 in Word
Tags:

Never fear death. Not even in your last hour when your time has come. I stopped fearing the reaper a very long time ago, and honestly I can tell you that I am more in peace with myself than I was before. You have nothing to fear, nothing bad will happen. You just die. And go to sleep. For a while. Forever actually.

God is the one you should be fearing. If you believe in God that is. God’s the type of person who puts a rug under you, in order to jerk it out from under your feet.

No wealth, no ruin, no silver, no gold
Nothing satisfies me but your soul.
Well I am Death, none can excel,
I’ll open the door to heaven or hell.

Leave a Reply

