Control

Posted: May 10, 2010 in Word
Tags: , , ,

We all have our flaws. And all of us suffer from different vices. They differ from one another and while some might be in common, others are just down right weird. The secret to being OK is to admit to yourself you aren’t always in control of your body and mind, but sometimes you fall to these urges. They are not needs. And the secret to being great is to control yourself and decide what you want to do…every time you do something. It’s all about control.

This time I made up my mind
This time I’m back on my grind
I know there’s things in my life
That I’ma let go starting tonight

Leave a Reply

