I’m confused

Posted: April 27, 2010 in Word
Tags:

Man, it’s scary out there.

Every where I go is the same thing. And it’s bad enough as it is now, but soon enough I’ll be too scared to go out of the house. Cause I know I won’t be able to take it any longer. Oh man, the horror. The horror…

K-Rino says it best.

Fools taking bubble bath with aromatherapy candles
And if I see another dude wearing some sissy five sandals,
Talking bout they so comfortable, the air keeps the heat off,
I’mma catch him by himself, ambush him and chop his feet off.

Comments
  1. Waaaat? says:

    Y’all need to work out man .

Leave a Reply

