My World – Tape 1

Posted: April 26, 2010 in Word
Tags:

Some friends of mine asked me the other day to give them the tracks I post on this blog. And I said I’ll do it. But then I thought to myself that maybe there are other people out there who read my blog and enjoy the music, so maybe they want to have them all too. One thing led to another and gave birth to what we have here. A collection of all the tracks I posted so far. Call it a mixtape, call it a compilation, call it how ever you want to. But about every 30 posts or so, I shall be posting the tracks  I embed since the last tape.

VA – My World – Tape 1 – 2010

Tracklist:

1. K-Rino – Solitary Confinement
2. IAM – Le Fin De Leur Monde
3. The Foreign Exchange – Daykeeper
4. Nappy Roots – Ride
5. Atmosphere – Saves The Day
6. Blu – The World Is
7. Sadistik – Searching For Some Beautiful
8. Illogic – First Trimester
9. Binary Star – Wolfman Jack
10. Murs & 9th Wonder – The Problem Is… (feat Sick Jacken and Uncle Chucc)
11. Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar
12. Atmosphere – Always Coming Back Home To You
13. Mac Lethal – Sun Storm
14. Elemental Zazen – Disappear
15. Blu – Never Ending (feat Flora Purim)
16. Illogic – 1000 Whispers
17. Sha Stimuli – Sometimes
18. Aesop Rock – Take Me To The Basement
19. Atmosphere – Guarantees
20. The Last Emperor – One Life (feat Poetic and Esthero)
21. Pharoahe Monch – The Truth (feat Common and Talib Kweli)
22. Bliss N Eso – Then Till Now
23. Tech N9ne – Last Sad Song (feat Krizz Kaliko)
24. Gang Starr – Moment Of Truth
25. Gang Starr – Mass Appeal
26. Gang Starr – Full Clip
27. Gang Starr – Discipline
28. Gang Starr – Rite Where You Stand (feat Jadakiss)
29. Gang Starr – Skillz
30. Gang Starr – Code Of The Streets
31. Ivy – Worry About You
32. Nas – Nas Is Like
33. Atmosphere – Trying To Find A Balance
34. Felt (Slug And Murs) – Woman Tonight

Download:

My World – Tape 1

Torrent file

Comments
  1. Oh people that you so much in compensation your post at settle time. It helped me in my assignment. Thanks Alot

Leave a Reply

