Sometimes

Posted: April 14, 2010 in Word
Tags: ,

Sometimes I avoid looking people straight in the eye, mostly because I don’t want them to see my eye. Other times it’s because I feel ugly and wonder why the hell is that person looking at me. Is it weird that sometimes I fell like I wanna disappear in the middle of the conversation? Don’t get me wrong, it’s not out of disrespect or hate for anyone, it’s just that sometimes I wonder why the hell am I there… Just like this song says, sometimes I’m like this, sometimes I’m like that…and I know that’s not strange, because I’m very sure that at least at some point in your life you felt the same way too.

My life goes left, then right
Then day, then night
Then it starts all over,
It starts all over again

Leave a Reply

