Atmospheric Fridays #1

Posted: April 2, 2010 in Word
Tags:

Today I’m starting a weekly series, in which I’m going to show and prove that Atmosphere is one of the best hip-hop acts ever.

Even though some of you may have not heard of them, they are one of the most loved underground groups and have a huge discography. So huge in fact, I probably won’t be able to post all of their work in this blog’s life span. They’re have a great chemistry going on between them. Slug’s rants about life go perfectly on Ant’s soulful beats.


The truth can be pain, and I hate to do it
Either face the music, or get away from me stupid
Super glue it down, now it better not move
See I’m not the best, but I’m in the top two
And I’m not that friendly, when this cup is empty
It’s a side effect from trying to find the fucks that sent me
See I didn’t just happen, I was made this way
By the same egomaniac that paved this way

Comments
  1. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post!

    existing franchises for sale

Leave a Reply

